Review of Long Tail Pro

Long Tail Pro is the name of your software which helps you to look for keywords which get you a large number of free traffic, lets you analyze your competition also to monitor your ranking in the major search engines to ensure that within a week your site or blog will probably be ranking high in Google. This software does these three functions having a speed that is quicker than the ones you may be knowledgeable about already, like . And the price is way underneath the price of similar products.

Long Tail Pro Review

Methods for Getting Website Traffic

Before I get into the specifics of Long Tail Pro I want to provide you with a background of how I buy traffic so that you can appreciate better the function of softwares in aiding you to get free traffic.

When I was new to internet marketing I tried a variety of ways to get free traffic or exposure of my websites and blogs. I tried email marketing, safelists, traffic exchanges, social bookmark submitting, article writing, etc. You could have guessed the result of my effort in these methods: almost none that has been of profit, except for article marketing. Viewers would follow the link to my website or blogs but that is all. I suspect they left immediately, that they did not even bother to see two sentences during my website or blog.

long tail pro seo

Then I found that if I want to get real people thinking about what I was writing I’d have to use the keywords this type of person typing into their computer to look for what interested them. This is the turning point during my search for plenty of valuable traffic, views by people who would read things i wrote because they were thinking about what I put in this site or blogs.

Softwares That really help Keyword Search

I quickly further discovered that there were softwares which would actually try to find these keywords that people type on their computer as they search for something that interests them. Many of these are free, like the Google Adword Keyword Tool, the Wordtracker. Others are to be paid, like , Keyword Sniper Pro, Micro Niche Finder, SEO Power Suite, and Long-tail Pro. I tried them. Which really gave me a lot of traffic.

What I just as in these softwares is they automate the process of searching for these keywords. All I need to do is select a good domain name from the keywords generated through the software, and write articles around these keywords. The rest is people viewing and reading my blogs and websites.

With such keywords generated by the softwares, I was amazed when I found out that my blogs were ranking very high in Google, I who am merely a simple writer in the Philippines. People were indeed reading my posts. And many of them subscribed to my blogs.

Long Tail Pro

On my using Long-tail Pro I was very pleased with the very fast speed it generated keywords. And you will find so many filters to choose so that I get merely the keywords that are most profitable. There is certainly even a filter to limit the quantity of Cost Per Click or CPC and that i can put the actual amount.

With Long-tail Pro I can analyze my competition and I am able to get keywords with low competition. This means there is more odds of people preferring to click my links.

Finally I will monitor with this software where my rank is at Google and I may use linking with other websites and other methods to get a higher ranking in the search engines.

A Surprise Guarantee

I came across this kind of guarantee on this product only: immediate refund of your money if you are not content with the software. There is no waiting for 30 days or 45 days or Sixty days. Use it and if you are not satisfied, you can get an immediate refund.

Drawbacks

One of many drawbacks I have experienced with this software Long Tail Pro is that there is a delay in receiving the license code. Other users of the software also experienced this delay. Needless to say there is an email address for support issues so that this problem can be solved.

Another drawback is that a user of this software needs to be careful lest his Google Adword account gets suspended or even cancelled. This can happen if he does not observe the search limit with this software. You can search 5 keywords only simultaneously. Addititionally there is to be observed a 5 seconds delay between each query. Failure to see this delay could also cause problems with your Google Adword account. This can be explained in the manual accompanying many upon purchase. Sometimes inside our excitement we may forget this warning, while i did with my utilization of Facebook. I was twice suspended by Facebook due to my speed in clicking to include friends.

Review of Long Tail Pro

Leave a comment